RSS Feed

What I Expect from Nashville

Posted on

I have never visited Nashville before, and I am sooo excited for this weekend because I love traveling and exploring new places.

Here is a list of things that I expect (kind of) to see while visiting Nashville:

1.  Taylor Swift

sources
2.  Cowboy Boots (or Cowgirl Boots)
source
3.  I expect to hear Southern accents
source
4.  I expect to hear country music
source
5.  Ride the bull machines
source
Like I said before I am super excited and really enjoy experiencing other cities.  Any recommendations of things that are “must do/see” while in Nashville, TN???
One response »

  1. Pingback: Nashville Recap « Treble in the Kitchen

Leave a Comment:

