RSS Feed

Work, Dinner, Get Ready

Work today went by pretty reasonably, not too fast and not too slow.  I think that my favorite thing that a co-worker brought in were pumpkin brownies with a cream cheese icing…I’m going to have to get the recipe!

Work Fashion

I wore the pants that fit so well today!

 

Dinner

I then came home and made a simple easy dinner of a chocolate strawberry smoothie bowl:

And a salad with cannellini beans, pepperoncini, red onion, tomato, celery, carrots, romaine, and salsa.

Now, I have to go get ready for one of my good friend’s (who lives in the same apartment complex) housewarming parties!! AHH…speed hair, makeup and picking out of clothes (the hardest part)…ready, go!

 

Leave a Comment:

