RSS Feed

One Year

Posted on

One year ago today, I was proposed to by the most wonderful man EVER.  It was a complete surprise, it was everything I had ever dreamed of, and I can’t believe that we have been engaged for an entire year!  How time flies.

photos by Caroline Grace Photography

 

I am so happy to be back at home with him, and I can’t wait to really dive into the entire wedding planning process!  He is my best friend, and I can’t wait to see where the rest of our lives take us 🙂

3 responses »

  1. I still get a kick out of Brian’s facial expressions in that bottom photo! I love you both!!

    Reply
  2. just stumbled over your blog, very cute..:) and you both look sweet together, it must be love..;) take care

    Reply

Leave a Comment:

